Contact Us

Purchasing/Inventory
Russell@mainlandtool.com
Repairs/Parts
Jess@mainlandtool.com

Sales
Sales@mainlandtool.com
General Manager
Mark@mainlandtool.com
Outside Sales
Brad@mainlandtool.com
Office manager
Shelley@mainlandtool.com

Mainland Tool & Supply

2830 Texas Ave
Texas City, TX.77590
Phone 409-948-4497
Fax 409-948-0462
Business Hours
Mon.-Friday 7:00-6:00

: *
: *
: *